The following instructions are not for unsubscribing/stopping email.
Your account on our website can be deleted along with all of your private information. You must first log in to the site. After you have logged in, click "My Account" in the main menu bar or "My Account" in the mobile jump menu.
My Account in the navigation menu
Once on your account page click "Edit" tab.
Account Page with Edit Tab
Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Cancel account" button.
Account Cancel Button
After this, follow the rest of the instructions to cancel your account. An email will be sent to confirm deletion of your account. The account will not be deleted unless you click the link in the confirmation email.
WARNING: Deleting your account will remove ALL access to online videos you may have purchased! You can download the videos before you cancel your account if you wish to no longer have your information stored on our site.